Contact Us

Fill out the form below and someone will be in touch with you shortly. Or, feel free to call us at 631-261-7111,
or Fax us at 631-261-7140.





Clearance:



Closings / Production:



Jim Meneilly
jim@allstateabstract.com

Chrissy Early
chrissy@allstateabstract.com

Chelsea Forman
chelsea@allstateabstract.com

Megan Clermont
megan@allstateabstract.com





Escrow / Taxes /
Cashiering

Finance / Accounts
Payable & Receivable:

Recording Department



Rose Imbasciani
rose@allstateabstract.com

Aracelis Vanek
aracelis@allstateabstract.com

Kathy Boesch
kathy@allstateabstract.com

Phil Santomauro
phil@allstateabstract.com



Sales Reps & Title Closers:



Tiffany Annunziata
tiffany@allstateabstract.com

Chris Joyce
chris@allstateabstract.com

Cindy Fiore

Juliana Mercaldi


Kathleen Wallace

Christine LeBlonde

Theresa Kane

Debra Newton


Angelo J. Santomauro
aj.santomauro@gmail.com